Hello Community

My name is Kyle. I’m 28 years old and I hail from the great state of Virginia. I founded PDF several years ago, sold it to a friend who ran it into the ground, who sold it to the current owner, so you can imagine I am quite pleased someone came along capable of turning the community into something decent. I really like the new platform so far. There’s not much to me. I’m an EMT and Firefighter presently going to college. I am a history major with a focus in education - which means I’ll receive a history degree and a shot at the PRAXIS test for a teaching license in a few years. I served in the USAF from 2011 - 2015 and was a Surgical Technician. Politically, I am very active. I am a conservative, a patriot, and constitutionalist.

Welcome to the community and we are glad to have you!

@rebel - sincerely, thank you for joining us. We have a lot of similarities. I live in VA, served in the USAF from 1999 - 2009 and then in the USAF Reserves from 2009 - 2015 - currently taking a break right now but will finish my time. I tried really hard to get the old platform up and running again, but there were some challenges that Cosmic left me with. So, I started over and kept the re-directs up so old members could easily find us. I hope you stick around for a while. There are a lot of great people here and similar to PDF (I read nearly every thread before building this site), we are not an echo chamber. There are a multitude of views here which generate a lot of great conversation. Feel free to send me a direct message at any time.