Hi - new guy from flyover land

Hello, ladies and gents - this is my first post here. I am a married straight male from flyover land (Indiana) who is a U.S. Air Force veteran, a hard core constitutional conservative, a committed patriot, a capitalist, a knife collector, a gun owner, a reloader, an NRA Patron Life member and an Oathkeeper.

In other words, I am proud to be everything that the fascist left finds abhorrent. With the help of Almighty God, I will continue to be all that and more! :grin:

Welcome and thanks for joining. I’m a USAF vet as well. There are many fellow veterans here from all branches as well as many Active Duty, Guard, and Reserve folks. You are in good company here. Don’t hold back.

If you need any help figuring things out just type @Patriot or send me a direct message.

Welcome!

You are going to fit right in. USN vet and fellow Oathkeeper.

I’m retired USAF and my daughter is currently on AD. Welcome! I’ve been an NRA member for 28 years! Speaking of which, President Trump will be speaking at the NRA soon - first POTUS to do so since Reagan in 83.

Welcome to the club.

Thank you for your service wingnut. USMC - Active.

Welcome and jump right in - Army Vet and Oathkeeper

Welcome fellow USAF veteran.

Hope you find the topics interesting.

Welcome to our little gathering… retired USAF Brat and US Army vet. Libertarian leaning and plain reading constitutionalist… and a proud native Texan!!

Welcome - Army vet here. I’m new too and I probably should have taken the time to make a new member post!

Thank you for your service ! :joy: Welcome .

Old guy from flyover Ohio. Thank you for your service. Fully support your views

Welcome! Please make yourself comfortable.

WELCOME Hardtarget

56 male - married 23 yrs N/K - Civilian - and Encore-preneur
Democratic defector since Jan. 2016 - Newly registered Republican.

In Pittsburgh “A Drinking town with a football problem” and we all
Thank you for your service sir!